Arrick’s View, Free for 5 days!!


The Carrero Series by L.T. Marshall – Bonus book 2 – Arrick’s POV.

The much requested favourite chapters from all three books of the second Carrero Heart trilogy re-written from Arrick Carrero’s point of view. 

The Carrero Heart – Beginning, The Journey and Happy Ever Afters tell the story of Sophie Huntsberger and Arrick Carrero, best friends who find their friendship is put to the test when platonic feelings become so much more.

Please note that this is not a complete story, but chapters in order from various points in the romance and you will need to read The Carrero Trilogy for this book to have any value to you.

Purchase link
🔸 Carrero Series Bonus Book 2 🔸

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.