Reviews

⭐These are some of the reviews from Amazon, Facebook and Goodreads, across the world. They are added to regularly. If you wish to have an honest review featured, please use the form on the contact page.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ stars Absolutely amazing and emotional read - highly recommended! By Katie on 16 January 2018 Format: Kindle Edition I finished The Carrero Effect by L.T. Marshall yesterday but it's only now that I feel able to convey my feelings in what I hope will do this book some justice. To say I loved it would be an understatement,… Continue reading The Carrero effect

Advertisements

The Carrero effect

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  5 stars  By keri on 10 January 2018 Format: Kindle Edition Another master piece. Bit annoyed at arrick being a prize idiot but that is the beauty of the writer making me believe in and react towards a character.

The Carrero Heart – Beginning

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ out of 5 stars Another amazing read!! By Rachel on 11 January 2018 Format: Kindle Edition What a fantastic end to a fantastic trilogy. Book 3 was just as amazing as the first 2 and brought everything to a well thought out conclusion. I must admit after the cliffhanger ending in book 2 I couldn’t read the first… Continue reading The Carrero Solution

The Carrero Solution

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ stars This series just keeps getting better. The storyline is intense and gripping By Rachel on 3 January 2018 Format: Kindle Edition This series just keeps getting better. The storyline is intense and gripping. I couldn’t put it down. I did nothing for days but read, ignoring all daily chores and even losing sleep as I… Continue reading The Carrero Influence

The Carrero Influence

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ out of 5 stars Fab read ByYvonne Connollyon 5 January 2018 Format: Kindle Edition Can't put down, a book that pulls you in and you want to keep reading. Amazingly wrote and can't wait to start book 2 in the series. Emma showcases what a lot of women go through with insecurities wither from a tough… Continue reading The Carrero Effect

The Carrero Effect

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ .0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read 31 December 2017 Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase Well written, emotionally charged. Jake and Emma’s story grabbed my attention from the start, lots of heart in mouth moments, my heart raced reading this book.

The Carrero Effect

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing! ByTracy B on 8 December 2017 Format: Kindle Edition I read this book in a day, I couldn't stop myself! What a crazy variety of emotions I went through whilst reading this book, angry, happy, sad, frustrated. Part way through the book I was feeling secure thinking I knew what… Continue reading The Carrero Solution

The Carrero Solution

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5.0 out of 5 starsA must read! 12 February 2017 Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase Have loved reading the second book as much as the first. Cannot wait for the final book! Such a compelling read

The Carrero Influence

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Very likeable characters and story that isn't only about love or lust 19 December 2017 Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase It's been a while since I've had a sleepless night because of the book. What have you done to me? So well written and all emotions out there in front of you, definitely hit the… Continue reading The Carrero Effect

The Carrero Effect

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ out of 5 starsFantastic Read 14 December 2017 Format: Kindle Edition I came across The Carrero Effect in one of my Facebook Book Groups and decided to give it a go. Initially I wasn't sure what to expect, however I was pleasantly surprised. From the first chapter I was inexplicably drawn into the lives of… Continue reading The Carrero Effect

The Carrero Effect